Accounting & Auditing Services Business Start-Up Consultation and Management Advisory Services Employee Benefit Plan and Labor Union Services Estate Planning IRS and State Audit Representation Not-For-Profit Organization Services Retirement Planning Tax Planning and Related Return Preparation for Businesses and Individuals.

Partners & Director:

Ira L. Rubin, CPA Profile 
Member
(212) 447-0333 Ext. 214
Ira@irrcpa.com

Frank Musacchio Profile     
Member
(212) 447-0333 Ext. 215
Frank@irrcpa.com

Leo Irvings, CPA    
Founder
(212) 447-0333

Gary Roth,CPA Profile    
Member
(212) 447-0333
Gary@irrcpa.com

Professional Staff:

Dominick Guelli,     
Senior Tax & Auditing Manager
(212) 447-0333 Ext. 203
Dominick@irrcpa.com

Scott Rosenberg    
Senior Manager
(212) 447-0333 Ext. 211
Scott@irrcpa.com

John C. McCreery, CPA    
Senior Accountant
(212) 447-0333 Ext. 207
John@irrcpa.com

Sherman McCalla    
Senior Accountant
(212) 447-0333 Ext. 218
Sherman@irrcpa.com

Anna Lai
Staff Accountant
(212) 447-0333 Ext. 209
Anna@irrcpa.com

Shawn Dixon
Staff Accountant
(212) 447-0333 Ext. 204
Shawn@irrcpa.com

Ronald Bloom, CPA    
Staff Accountant
(212) 447-0333 Ext. 217
Ronb@irrcpa.com

Michael A. Principato    
Office Manager
(212) 447-0333 Ext. 216
Michael@irrcpa.com

Andrea Allen- Jones
Administrative Assistant
(212) 447-0333 Ext. 201
andrea@irrcpa.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Home | Services | Professional Staff | Affiliations | Helpful Links | Location Map | Privacy | Contact Us

Copyright © 2005 2006 Irvings Roth & Rubin PLLC. All Right Reserved.
Questions or comments about the website? Contact the Webmaster.